We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 
 

Contact us

Do you have a concrete building project? Or a general question about myGEKKO?
We will be happy to answer all your questions or help you with the development of your building project.
In order to be able to contact you in case of queries, please fill in the fields below.
Request for Elektro Knapp des Knapp Andreas
 
 
Can we help you?
 
 
be contacted by the Solution/Construction Partner
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Please select
 
 
 
Send request
and discover more

Let us get in contact!

Hartwig Weidacher
CEO
T. +49 89 215 470 712
M. +39 348 380 47 99
hartwig.weidacher@my-gekko.com
Martin Hellweger
Sales Manager Italy
T. +39 0474 830 469
M. +39 348 898 20 88
martin.hellweger@my-gekko.com
Luca Foscolo
Sales Manager Germany
T. +49 89 235 135 323
M. +49 176 191 977 70
luca.foscolo@my-gekko.com
Kathrin Kopf
Account Manager
T. +49 89 235 135 324
kathrin.kopf@my-gekko.com
Hannes Kofler
Partner Account Manager
T. +49 89 2154 707 14
T. +49 89 215 470 711
hannes.kofler@my-gekko.com
Christian Profanter
Business Development
T. +49 89 235 135 317
M. +39 329 186 99 70
christian.profanter@my-gekko.com
 
Contacts
Newsletter
Stay updated! Don't miss out on all the interesting news about MYGekko
 
contact usinfo@my-gekko.com
contact myGEKKO | Ekon GmbH
 
myGEKKO | Ekon GmbH St. Lorenznerstraße, 2
39031 Brunico
BZ - Italy
tel +39 0474 551 820

contact myGEKKO | EKON Vertriebs GmbH
 
myGEKKO | EKON Vertriebs GmbH Fürstenrieder Straße 279a
81377 Munich
Germany
tel +49 8921 5470711